Address - Hôtel Nîmes Hôtel Pré GaloffreRoute de Générac - 30900 Nîmes
Phone - Hôtel Nîmes+33(0)4 66 29 65 41    
Book your stay
Continue the visit
Children EUR
Official website EUR
Address - Hôtel NîmesRoute de Générac - 30900 Nîmes
Phone - Hôtel Nîmes+33(0)4 66 29 65 41    

Charming hotel

in the garrigue of Nîmes

Nestled in a large garden with a pool, surrounded by jasmine, lavender and olive trees stands a sumptuously restored traditional Provençal home. A 5 minute drive from the centre of Nîmes, discover the joys of the local countryside in the delicious atmosphere of the Pré Galoffre. Stone, iron and wood have come together to create the gentle and welcoming natural environment of Audrey and Christophe Chalvidal's dreams. They give you a warm welcome to this homelike hotel, with its delightful surprises and quiet corners, where every detail is taken care of to pamper you.

HotelHotel - Hôtel Nîmes

Haven of peace

An intimate and authentic

This traditional Provençal home features 27 air-conditioned rooms. Some have a terrace, and they all offer a relaxing environment after a day in the southern sun. These spacious, sunny rooms are the perfect refuge for your stays as a couple, as a family, or with friends.
Our charming hotel in Nîmes brings you peace and well-being in a unique environment near the action of the town centre.

Our roomsOur rooms - Hôtel Nîmes
Multilingual staff Non-smoking hotel

Disabled access Outdoor pool Solarium
Free Wi-Fi Air conditioning Room service Picnic baskets Car & bike rentals Secure private car park
Special offers A partir de 75€
Soirée Etape Soirée Etape : 85 €
Spécial Famille - petit déjeuner...


Lively and endearing

The Hôtel du Pré Galoffre is ideally located at the crossroads of the Cévennes, the Carmargue marshes, and the garrigue, opening up all kinds of possibilities for a getaway. But before you head off on your adventures, take the time to visit Nîmes, founded in the 6th century BC. In addition to its Greco-Roman ruins and its grandiose ferias, you will discover a relaxing lifestyle of café and restaurant terraces, gardens, and more...

DiscoverNîmes & Surroundings - Hôtel Nîmes
Check availability

Adresse - Hôtel Nîmes Hôtel Pré GaloffreRoute de Générac - 30900 Nîmes
Tél. - Hôtel Nîmes+33(0)4 66 29 65 41    
Réservez votre séjour
Arrivée
Nuitées
Adultes
Enfants
Sens de la visite
Arrivée
Nuitées
Adultes
Enfants
Booking.com
Site officiel
Adresse - Hôtel NîmesRoute de Générac - 30900 Nîmes
Tél. - Hôtel Nîmes+33(0)4 66 29 65 41    

Hôtel de charme

côté garrigue à Nîmes

Au cœur d’un grand jardin avec piscine, un mas superbement restauré entouré de jasmin, de lavande, de figuiers et d’oliviers. A 5 minutes en voiture du centre ville, découvrez la campagne à Nîmes et entrez dans la belle atmosphère du Pré Galoffre. Ici, la pierre, le fer, le bois, créent un univers de confort, douceur et nature voulu par Audrey et Christophe Chalvidal qui vous accueillent comme à la maison… une maison aux petits soins multipliant attentions, séductions et coins tranquilles.

L'HôtelL'Hôtel - Hôtel Nîmes

Havre de paix

intime et authentique

Ce mas provençal abrite 27 chambres climatisées, dont certaines avec terrasse, qui invitent à la détente après une journée de villégiature sous le soleil du Sud. Spacieuses et lumineuses, elles offrent un véritable refuge confortable et douillet à vos séjours à deux, en famille ou entre amis.
Notre hôtel de charme à Nîmes vous permet de concilier des moments de bien-être et de tranquillité dans un environnement privilégié à deux pas de l’animation de la ville.

Nos chambresNos chambres - Hôtel Nîmes
Services & prestations
Ouvert
toute l'année
Personnel
multilingue
Hôtel non-fumeur Accessible PMR Piscine extérieure Solarium
WiFi gratuit Climatisation Service d'étage Paniers repas Location
vélos & voiture
Parking
privé sécurisé
<
1/3
>
1 nuit achetée = 50% de remise... A partir de 75€
Soirée Etape Soirée Etape : 85 €
Spécial Famille - petit déjeuner...

Nîmes

Vivante et attachante

L’hôtel du Pré Galoffre, idéalement situé à la croisée des chemins des Cévennes, de la Camargue et de la garrigue nîmoise, vous ouvre de larges horizons évasion. Mais avant de prendre le large, ne manquez pas de visiter Nîmes, la belle gardoise née au 6e siècle avant J.-C. Outre son patrimoine gallo-romain et ses grandes férias, vous pourrez goûter une belle qualité de vie aux terrasses des cafés ou des restaurants, dans les jardins…

DécouvrirNîmes & Environs - Hôtel Nîmes
Vérifiez nos disponibilités
Arrivée
Nuitées
Adultes
Booking.com
Site officiel